The greatest words ~Los mas grandes palabras

The best question.
“Momma, will you marry me?”
The nicest gift.
“I will build you a house right next to mine.”
The truest compliment.
A smile at your picture when you are sitting nearby.
The sweetest love.
“I love you as much as you love me.”
~~~
La pregunta mejor.
“Mama, quieres casarte conmigo?”
El mejor regalo ofrecido.
“Yo te edificare una casa junto a la mia”
El cumplido mas verdadero
“Una sonrisa a su imagen”
El amor más dulce
“Te quiero tanto como tu me amas.”

Leave a Reply

